Step 2
Request data removal after login
After you sign in, use the data-removal request option available within your authenticated account to submit your request.
What happens next
Your request is reviewed before deletion is completed.
Once done, our administrator will check and approve the request, and your data on our website will all be deleted. You will get a notification email once the data deletion is complete.